DSM03-100A 100 mm angle grinder
Published product range- Rated power input
- 710 W
- No-load speed
- 13,000/min
- Maximum wheel diameter
- 100 mm
CHINA / JIANGSU / POWER TOOLS
江苏东成电动工具有限公司
Professional power-tool manufacturer based in Qidong. The corporate site links its DongCheng, DCK and DCA brand channels. This profile uses two exact angle-grinder listings to distinguish a corded model from a cordless kit; model suffixes and regional configurations matter for procurement.
Select a family to see the source, dimensional range and questions to confirm. Images below identify product families. Read each caption for the source and illustration status.
Images are credited individually. Technical illustrations explain published dimensions; they are not factory photographs. Series photographs do not establish individual specifications.
| Exact listing | Power / platform | Published speed | Wheel diameter | Weight / kit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DSM03-100A | 710 W corded; voltage to confirm | 13,000/min no-load | 100 mm maximum | 1.6 kg |
| DCSM03-100 Type E | 20 V; 4.0 Ah × 2 | 8,500 r/min rated | 100 mm maximum; 16 mm bore | 2.4 kg; basis to confirm |
Parameters come from separate official brand model pages linked below. No-load and rated speed labels are preserved. Battery kits, regional variants and weight measurement basis must not be mixed.
Original comparison source ↗The DSM03-100A listing publishes 710 W input, 100 mm maximum wheel diameter and an M10 spindle. The source does not state supply voltage or plug, so these cannot be assumed.
Company publication ↗The DCSM03-100 Chinese Type E listing gives a 20 V battery platform and two 4.0 Ah packs. Tool-only and different market bundles must be kept separate.
Company publication ↗The corporate homepage links separate DongCheng, DCK and DCA sites. Confirm the exact brand, model suffix and destination-market configuration before comparing offers.
Company publication ↗The following identity information is attributed to the company website. It does not replace registration or supplier approval checks.
| Field | Company-published information |
|---|---|
| Chinese entity | 江苏东成电动工具有限公司 |
| Company-published start | 1995 |
| Published address | Tianfen Power Tools Industrial Park, Qidong, Jiangsu, China · 226244 |
| Brand channels linked by corporate site | DongCheng / DCK / DCA; model and market scopes differ |
| Published service phone | 400-182-5988 (China domestic service) |
The corporate profile describes a Qidong industrial production base, manufacturing and testing equipment. This is company-published information; no factory visit or independent production audit is claimed.
The corporate homepage states implementation of ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001:2018 management standards. Obtain current certificates and scope before treating a supplier as certified.
Corporate capability is not a substitute for model-specific safety, electrical or battery documentation. Confirm the producing entity and exact market SKU on the nameplate and contract.
These are public-document leads. Current certificate validity and product applicability have not been independently established.
The linked model pages provide different corded and cordless parameter sets.
Obtain the exact model manual, nameplate, accessory/guard list and controlled specification.
No current model-specific market approval has been verified in this profile.
Request the applicable declarations, test reports and labelling for the actual destination and product configuration.
Type E lists a charger and two battery packs; the charger input is not specified on the product page.
Confirm battery identification, charger input/plug, shipping documentation and after-sales parts.
Buyer guidance from Honyawn Atlas — not a statement of the manufacturer’s commercial terms.
State intended operation, disc type/size and compatible guard or attachment; confirm the manufacturer-approved setup.
For corded tools specify supply voltage, frequency and plug. For cordless tools specify battery platform, capacity, charger and kit contents.
Name the destination market and agree model-specific documentation and traceability before shipment.
Confirm quantity, MOQ, price, lead time, packaging, spare parts and warranty through the actual supplier. These terms remain unverified.
Include the drawing or standard, quantity per size and delivery destination. Select quotation, samples or technical documents in the request form.
Prepare a sourcing request →Reviewed 2026-10-24. The publisher and document scope are identified below. Information is attributed to each publisher; no site visit or independent factory audit is claimed.
Company identity, 1995 start and production-base description
Cross-links to the two product-site domains and management-system statements
Qidong address and service contact
710 W, 13,000/min, 100 mm wheel, M10 spindle and 1.6 kg
20 V kit, two 4.0 Ah packs, 100 mm wheel, 16 mm bore and published speed/weight